Информация о Freelensia

О проекте

ОБЗОР

Freelensia является платформой, где переводчики могут рекламировать свои услуги для предприятий, которым необходим кратскосрочный перевод на событиях . Переводчики и предприятия также являются «членами» сообщества Freelensia.

ВЕРИФИКАЦИЯ ПЕРЕВОДЧИКА

Переводчики на Freelensia были проверены администраторами сайта. Проверенная информация включает удостоверение личности, языковые дипломы и примерную проверку опыта перевода. Мы постоянно контролируем размещенный контент, однако не можем гарантировать 100% точность размещенной информации. 

ГАРАНТИЯ УСЛУГИ

Freelensia поддерживает тесный контакт с переводчиками, чтобы убедиться в выполнении обещанных заданий. Мы также имеем различные функции, как отзывы пользователей, истории клиента и т.д., чтобы обеспечить непрерывное улучшение услуг перевода. Тем не менее, мы не можем гарантировать, что перевод будет соответствовать ожиданиям.

ПОЛИТИКА ОТМЕНЫ

При нажатии на «Забронировать», вы соглашаетесь оплатить за бронирование переводчика указанную оплату бронирования платформе. В случае отмены, сторона запросившая отмену обязана предоставить оплату, как указано в разделе отмены Руководства Пользователя.

Information about Freelensia

About

OVERVIEW 

Freelensia is a platform where interpreters can advertise their services to businesses looking for short-term interpretation during events. Both interpreters and businesses are referred to as "members" of the Freelensia community. 

INTERPRETER VERIFICATION 

Interpreters on Freelensia have been verified by site administrators. Verified information includes national ID, language certificates and a brief check of interpretation experience. We monitor the posted content frequently, however cannot ensure that the posted information is 100% accurate. 

SERVICE GUARANTEE 

Freelensia maintains close contact with the interpreters to make sure he/she performs the duty as promised. We also implement various features as user reviews, client history, etc. to ensure the continuous improvement in interpretation service. However, we cannot guarantee that the interpretation service will be as expected.

CANCELLATION POLICY 

When you click the "reserve" button, you agree to pay the specified reservation fee to the platform in order to the reserve the interpreter. In the event of cancellation, the side that requests the cancellation will pay the fees as specified in the cancellation section of the User Guide.