关于Freelensia

关于我们
概述
飞联亚是一个为翻译人员和企业提供便利的平台。既能够让更多的企业了解翻译人员本身,又能够帮助企业在短期的活动需求过程中找到合适的翻译人员。翻译人员和企业都被视为飞联亚中的“成员”。

口译员认证
 Freelensia的翻译人员需要通过网站管理人员的认证。核实的信息的准确性,包括国籍、语言证书和翻译经验的认证。此外,尽管我们对发布内容的真实性进行反复确认,但是仍然不能保证发布的信息是100%准确的。

服务保障
 飞联亚和翻译员保持密切联系,以确保他/她履行承诺的职责。我们还讲实现了各种功能,如用户评论,客户过往等,以确保不断改进翻译服务。但是,我们依旧不能保证翻译服务会达到预期效果。

取消政策
当您单击“预定”按钮时,您同意向平台支付规定的预订费,以便预定该翻译人员。在取消的过程中,要求取消的一方将支付用户指南中取消环节所规定的费用。

Information about Freelensia

About

OVERVIEW 

Freelensia is a platform where interpreters can advertise their services to businesses looking for short-term interpretation during events. Both interpreters and businesses are referred to as "members" of the Freelensia community. 

INTERPRETER VERIFICATION 

Interpreters on Freelensia have been verified by site administrators. Verified information includes national ID, language certificates and a brief check of interpretation experience. We monitor the posted content frequently, however cannot ensure that the posted information is 100% accurate. 

SERVICE GUARANTEE 

Freelensia maintains close contact with the interpreters to make sure he/she performs the duty as promised. We also implement various features as user reviews, client history, etc. to ensure the continuous improvement in interpretation service. However, we cannot guarantee that the interpretation service will be as expected.

CANCELLATION POLICY 

When you click the "reserve" button, you agree to pay the specified reservation fee to the platform in order to the reserve the interpreter. In the event of cancellation, the side that requests the cancellation will pay the fees as specified in the cancellation section of the User Guide.